Board of Directors

The YouthWorks Board of Directors reflects the diversity of Santa Fe and most are long-term residents of the city.

The board represents a variety of sectors in Santa Fe capable of leveraging resources to support the population we serve. Many of our board members have direct experience with and a passion for helping the at-risk youth in our community.

Fred Seibel, ¡YouthWorks! Board Member

Fred Seibel, Chairman

Retired High-Tech Executive

Laine Renfro, ¡YouthWorks! Board President

Laine Renfro, Secretary

Retired Nonprofit Director / Legislative Secretary

Richard Jones, ¡YouthWorks! Board Treasurer

Richard Jones, Treasurer

Retired New Mexico Department of Finance Administrator / Legislative Assistant to Finance Committee

Annette Anaya, ¡YouthWorks! Board Vice President

David Cartwright

Of Counsel, O’Melveny & Myers LLP

Annette Anaya, ¡YouthWorks! Board Vice President

David Del Mauro

Marketing Professional

Loretta Fernandez, ¡YouthWorks! Board Member

Sean Gabriel

Founder/Owner, Proscape Landscaping & EcoWood

Loretta Fernandez, ¡YouthWorks! Board Member

Vicki Gage

Retired, City of Santa Fe Human Resources Department

Loretta Fernandez, ¡YouthWorks! Board Member

Tom Jensen

Retired Software CEO

Bernie Lieving, ¡YouthWorks! Board Member

Barbara McIntyre

Retired Fortune 500 Executive

 Maggie Lujan, ¡YouthWorks! Board Member

John “OJ” Ojinaga

Retired NMDOT/City of Santa Fe Traffic Signal Manager

Melynn Schuyler, ¡YouthWorks Executive Director

Melynn Schuyler

Executive Director, YouthWorks

Support Our Enterprises


Check out the latest news!

Follow Us

Youtube Instagram Twitter

Connect with Us

Physical Address
1504 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Mailing Address
1000 Cordova Place #415
Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 989-1855

Monday - Friday, 8 am - 5 pm